A Whole New World

A Whole New Wrold

Trying to figure out what to write for your first few blog posts is intimidating. Actually, all of blogging seems intimidating.

Everything I have read about starting a blog mentions to find what you are passionate about, stick to that and the rest, with hard work, will fall into place. I follow plenty of blogs daily, some for many years now. Food blogs, makeup/product blogs and general lifestyle blogs seem to take up most of my reader feed. I love finding a new recipe to make or a new product I want to try. But I’m even more passionate about sharing those things that I find and love with those around me. Finding a recipe that I love is great but finding one to share with my Mom is amazing. Finding a funny picture or video is entertaining, but finding one to send to my best friend to make her smile in the middle of her day is way better. I want to share the things that make my day better with those around me, I’m hoping this website will expand the amount of people I can share with.

So hopefully you’ll be able to find something you like here, but also share with me the things that amuse you on a day to day basis.

 

 

One thought on “A Whole New World

Leave a Reply

